Biogents – Science for Your Protection –

Distribuidores para armadilhas de Biogents

Armadilhas de Biogents são distribuídas por parceiros em todo o mundo. Aqui, você pode encontrar distribuidores Biogents da sua área:

Antigua
End consumer products: Anthony Todd, Mr. Anthony Todd, anthonynealtodd@gmail.com

Aruba

Government customers: DAL Pest, Mr. Hubert Luciana, dalpest@hotmail.com, www.dalpestcontrol.net

Bonaire, Curacao & Suriname
End consumer products: Bon Eco Solutions, Mr. Norman van Holst, info@bonecosolutions.com, www.bonecosolutions.com

Australia
Researcher and monitoring products: Pacific Biologics Pty Ltd, Mr. David Walker, www.pacificbiologics.com.au

Bahrain
All products: Boecker Pest Control Equipment Trading, trade@boecker.com,  www.boecker.com

Barbados
Professional customers: Rentokil Initial (Barbados) Ltd, Mr. Andrew Collymore, andrew.collymore@rentokil-initial.com, www.rentokil.bb

Brazil
At the moment we unfortunately do not have a distributor in Brazil but we are working on it…

Cambodia
Biogents representative in Cambodia: Mr. Johan Knols, johan.knols@biogents.com
General Manager Southeast Asia

China
All products: Hangzhou Weiyuan Bio Technology CO., LTD. Mr. Ke Gao. Email: ke.gao@wybio.cn

Columbia
End consumer and researcher products: Inversiones Huella Verde SAS, Mr. José Manuel Suárez, josem.suarez@huellaverde.com.co, www.huellaverde.com.co

Cuba
GERMAN-TEC (Panamá), S.A., info@germantecpa.co.cu, www.germantecpa.com

Djibouti

PCOs & End consumer products: Biosafe, contact@biosafedj.com

Dominican Republic and Haiti
End consumer products: SAM Technologies, Mr. Patrick Frechede, p.frechede@antillesmoustiques.com, www.antillesmoustiques.com

France (France@biogents.com)
Biogents Representative in France: Mr. Antoine Cohen, antoine.cohen@biogents.com
Professional customers: Edialux France, Z.A. Mâcon Est – 01750 Replonges, FRANCE, info@edialux.fr, www.edialux.fr

End consumer products (Mainland):

SPG (Société de production grainière), Parc d’activités Avignon Courtine, 481, rue du petit Mas, 84000 Avignon distributes in all garden center in metropolitan France.

Online: Antimoustic.com,  https://www.antimoustic.com/pieges/pieges-biogents

French Guiana
End consumer products: SAM Technologies, Mr. Patrick Frechede, p.frechede@antillesmoustiques.com, www.antillesmoustiques.com

Greece
End consumer products: Olympia 3P Firefighting, Mr. Panos Papapavlou, info@olympia-p.gr, www.olympia-p.gr/el
Professional customers: Protecta S.A., Mr. Michael Lekkos, mlekkos@protecta-health.gr, www.protecta-health.gr
Professional customers: GOULAS PROTECTION SA, www.goulas-protection.gr, Tel. : +30 210 83.11.100

Guadeloupe, Martinique, St. Martin
End consumer products: Sam Technologies, Mr. Patrick Frechede, p.frechede@antillesmoustiques.com, www.antillesmoustiques.com
Professional customers: Edialux France, Z.A. Mâcon Est – 01750 Replonges, FRANCE, info@edialux.fr, www.edialux.fr

Hong Kong
Government customers: Jorock Company Ltd., Mr. On Shek. Email: rpoon@jorockhk.com

Hungary
End consumer products: https://szunyogfogo.hu/

India
End consumer products: Sunrise Engitech Pvt Ltd/Mr Anand Tatooskar, anand@sunriseengitech.com,
www.mosquitofreeworld.com/biogents/

Professional customers: Yashika Solutions, www.yashikasolutions.com/biogents-traps/

Israel
End consumer products: OriTec, Mr. Jacob Glazer, jacob@countrite.com, www.oritec.co.il

Italy
End consumer products: Online: MosquitoWeb.it

Retail: EKLA www.ekla.it, CFG s.r.l., www.cfg.it

Research and monitoring products: Bleuline, ekommerce

Ivory Coast

End consumer products: Sobretex, E-Mail: sobretex@sobretex.com (Retail)

Japan
Professional customers: Semco Co., Ltd., Mr. Yukio Adachi, adachi@semco.net, www.semco.net

Jordan
All products: Aman Public Safety, trade@boecker.com, www.boecker.com

Kuwait
All products: Procare Pest & Rodent Control Company, trade@boecker.com, www.boecker.com

Lebanon
All products: Boecker Public Health, trade@boecker.com, www.boecker.com

Malaysia
All products: Prima Elite Technology Sdn Bhd. Mr. Zainal Abdullah. Email: Zainalrrd@gmail.com
Professional customers: Foggers Marketing Sdn Bhd, Mr. Fong Kim Hon, kimhon.fong@foggers.com.my, foggers.com.my

Malta
End consumer products: Chrom Express, Mr. Adrian Azzopardi, azzo7272@gmail.com

Mauritius
End consumer and PCO products: contact@distrifive-group.com, Tel: 5495 9155

New Caledonia
End consumer products: SARL PROTECTOR, 98800 Nouméa Tel : 769333, protectornc@gmail.com

Nigeria
All products: Boecker Public Health Services Limited, trade@boecker.com, www.boecker.com

Oman
All products: Boecker Pest Control Equipment Trading, trade@boecker.com, www.boecker.com

Panama
GERMAN-TEC (Panamá), S.A., info@germantecpa.com, www.germantecpa.com

Philippines
At the moment we unfortunately do not have a distributor on the Philippines but we are working on it…

Qatar
All products: Boecker Public Safety LLC, trade@boecker.com, www.boecker.com

La Réunion

End consumer products: Anti Moustique Réunion, Mr. Vigneron Antonin, contact@anti-moustique.re, www.anti-moustique.re

Saint Barthélemy
End consumer products: SARL BIO DIVERSITE, Mr. Jean-Pierre Molton, bio.diversitesbh@yahoo.fr

Saudi Arabia
All products: Care Technology, trade@boecker.com,  www.boecker.com

Serbia
Research and monitoring products: MIL Commerce Ltd., Mr. Branislav Bingulac, milcom@eunet.rs, Tel : +381 11 2271995

Singapore
Professional customers & end consumers: Agro Technic Pte Ltd, Mr. Yi Wei, yiwei@agrotech.com.sg, www.agrofog.com

Slovenia
Professional customers: DDD d.o.o. Koper, Mr. Zlatko Dakič, zlatko.dakic@ddd-koper.si, www.ddd-koper.si

End consumer products: METROB d.o.o.: metrob.si (Retail)

South Korea
End consumer products: East International. Mr. Sean Kim. Email: sean@eastint.co.kr. www.eastint.co.kr

Spain
Professional customers: Killgerm S.A., , www.killgerm.es

Sri Lanka
End consumer products: A. Baur & Co., Ms. Dakschina Hettiarachchi, dakshinah@baurs.com, www.baurs.com

St. Vincent and the Grenadines
End customers: Caribbean Woods, Mr. David Shay, info@caribwoods.com

Switzerland
End consumer products:

Hacker Giardini & Gardencenter, Mr. Claudio Hacker, hacker.claudio@gmail.com, www.hackergiardini.ch

Biogarten Andermatt: Stahlermatten 6, 6146 Grossdietwil, tél. 062 917 50 00, fax 062 917 50 01, info@biogarten.ch

Professional customers: Edialux-Paradiffusion Rue du Tir au Canon 4, C/O ABCYS Business et Consulting, CP 2146 -1227 CAROUGE GE, Tel : + 33 (0)3.85.31.89.17, www.paradiffusion.ch/

Tahiti
End consumer products: No Moustics, Mr. Laurent Yverneaux, nomoustics@gmail.com

Thailand
Professional customers: VP Mosquito Control Co., Ltd., Ms. Potjana Vianden, potjana@vp-mosquito-control.com, www.vp-mosquito-control.com

Trinidad & Tobago
Professional customers: Rentokil Initial (Trinidad) Ltd, Mr. Kumar Seepersad,  kumar.seepersad@rentokil-initial.com, www.rentokil.tt

United Arab Emirates
All products: Boecker Public Health Pest Control- Equipment Trading LLC, trade@boecker.com, www.boecker.com

United Kingdom
Professional customers: Killgerm UK, Ms. Jackie Richardson, , www.killgerm.com
Research and monitoring products: NHBS, Mr. Steve Powell, spowell@nhbs.com, www.nhbs.com

United States of America
Resarch and monitoring products: BioQuip Products Inc., Ms. Francine Roberts, franciner@bioquip.com, www.bioquip.com

All customers (professionals, government, end consumers): Clarke Mosquito Control Products, Tel.: 800.323.5727,  customercare@clarke.com, www.clarke.com

External links disclaimer: Although links to other sites have been pre-screened and assessed for appropriate content, we are not responsible for any contents linked or referred to from our pages. We do not take responsibility for the accuracy, legality, or content of any of these external links.

 

 

Aviso de isenção de links externos: Embora os links para outros sites tenham sido pré-selecionados e avaliados quanto ao conteúdo apropriado, não somos responsáveis por nenhum conteúdo vinculado ou referido em nossas páginas. Não nos responsabilizamos pela precisão, legalidade ou conteúdo de nenhum desses links externos.